Talk of Marriage

I’m a woman.

I talk too much.

I have acne.

I’m smart.

I have opinions,

passion,

and ambition.

I love deeply,

feel strongly,

and hurt.

I don’t wear lip gloss

(usually).

I know what I believe.

I say what I mean.

I’m gifted.

I’m pretty.

 

And I still think I’m marriage material.

‘Cause if I’m not,

then who is?

~ by Maranda on September 29, 2007.

One Response to “Talk of Marriage”

  1. I beat him last night! after 5 tries that day! SIGH. Hope you are well! How are things at Benny’s?

Leave a Reply

 
